RESULTS

CATALYST MEMBER’S STORIES

 LIVES AMPLIFIED

 Real Catalyst Members. Real Life Enhancing Results!

 

How Safe Is It To Workout At Catalyst?

Carisa Gaetano

Aimee Messenger

Joanne Emanuel

Donna Djonne

David Rapp

Liz Bell

Jim Bleidner

Derek & Kathy

Chuck Read

Erin Zullo

Joanne Emanuel

Jess Armour

  • 5 star review  Catalyst has a variety of equipment and is a great place to workout!

    thumb Daniel Ready
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  Great facility! Even better staff.! Kelley is amazing

    thumb Hair Attraction
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Catalyst staff are friendly and stay on top of keeping the gym clean and sanitized. Bathrooms are clean and the gym maintains a nice flow of air from a mixture of industrial fans and air conditioning. I also like they take everyone's temperature as soon as you enter the gym which adds to a feeling of safety; they sell delicious smoothies that are prepared in front of you; and if you're quirky like me and ask for spinach in your smoothie, they've got you covered. Has been a good experience since utilizing and even more so because I'd been hesitant to return to a gym under the current pandemic. Kudos to Catalyst

    thumb Eli Warren
    8/11/2020
  • 4 star review  Signed up for 2 months of personal training at Catalyst. The trainers I had were amazing, they really knew what they were doing and focused on the issues that I had. The layout is open and the equipment is user friendly. There were some hick-ups with scheduling sessions but you can't blame the employees for that; that's more of an upper management issue. The membership coordinator that I spoke with to sign up for the gym was great and knew what programs I should do to optimize my exercise routine. All in all a good place to go for personal training or to casually workout.

    thumb Thomas Conte
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Really enjoy the CTT classes. The trainers are great.

    thumb Loni Gilbert
    3/15/2020

    5 star review  This gym is like no other. It’s clean well kept and the energy from the moment you walk in is welcoming and friendly. If you want a gym that will hold you accountable and treat you like a person come here it will be life changing! Best gym I have ever been to.

    thumb Erin Butkovic
    3/10/2020
  • 5 star review  I just joined this morning in the Southbury location and can already tell I'm going to love it. I've joined a lot of gyms in the past and this is definitely the best facility I've been to. Everything is so clean and it's much bigger than I thought it was. Even though it's big, the layout makes it feel private so you don't feel awkward as you workout. It doesn't feel crowded like Edge or Planet Fitness and no waiting for machines. Definitely worth the $39 a month.

    thumb Diana Brown
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  This place is great! As someone tried other gyms; this gym is first one I been able go almost everyday and not want to go. Also member there very friendly and helpful. Also with renovation is made it better in terms of space was increased and new equipment was added. The gym does offer now some additional training memberships from large group classes to individual training. Although I don't find that necessary for myself as that I have enough options with the basic memberships options.

    thumb Bernard Kokinchak
    12/29/2019

    5 star review  Love this place. Staff is so helpful . Place is clean . And the people are great. Best gym I have ever been a member of

    thumb Arthur boivin
    12/10/2018

EXPERIENCE CATALYST

Two Special Offers.

Try before you commit!

Facility Membership Offer

CATALYST
FACILITY
PASS

Training Membership Offer

CATALYST
TRAINING
TRIAL

CONTACT US

We’re Ready to Welcome You!